Home » Seattle Life » I’m in a glass case of emotion!

I’m in a glass case of emotion!

I’m completely and utterly excited because I get to go home tonight for a long weekend in California with my family!! Finally!

On another note, watch Hamlet 2. It’s a funny film that has not been thoroughly appreciated by the masses. Watching that movie and eating the delicious salad that Zack and I prepared yesterday really helped bring me back to reality. The protagonist’s problems really put my own into perspective and suddenly, everything isn’t so bad!

Fact: In less than 12 hours I will be headed home on a plane to be greeted my mother, sister, and … drum roll please! … the love of my life–my pug, Lola. And life will be wonderful again!

Leave a Reply

